Send us message

Paul Wilson

Managing Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile:
07787-288-510
Email: paul@gqpm.co.uk

Lisa Burton

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: lisa@gqpm.co.uk

Rupert Bevan

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: rupert@gqpm.co.uk

Edward Bowen

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: edward@gqpm.co.uk

Reggie Wilson

Marketing & HR Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: reggie@gqpm.co.uk

Daniel Robertshaw

Business Development Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07741-873-615
Email: dan@gqpm.co.uk

Lee De Maertelaere

Block Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07432-476-960
Email: jamie@gqpm.co.uk

Emily Court

Block Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07741-873-616
Email: emily@gqpm.co.uk

Lorraine Walsh

Head of Property Management

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: lorraine@gqpm.co.uk

Ranjit Dusanjh

Head of Accounts

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: ranjit@gqpm.co.uk

Jamie Ford

Accounts Admin

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: jamie@gqpm.co.uk

Jordan Shakespeare

Accounts Assistant

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: jordan@gqpm.co.uk

0208-088-1111

info@gqpm.co.uk

38 Corbidge Court,
Glaisher Street Greenwich Quay,
London SE8 3ES