Send us message

Paul Wilson

Managing Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile:
07787-288-510
Email: paul@gqpm.co.uk

Lisa Burton

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: lisa@gqpm.co.uk

Rupert Bevan

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: rupert@gqpm.co.uk

Billy Hudson

Executive Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07824-345-975
Email: billy@gqpm.co.uk

Eric Elavia

Senior Block Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: eric@gqpm.co.uk

Michael Welch

Block Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07741-873-615
Email: michael@gqpm.co.uk

Callum Dally

Block Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: callum@gqpm.co.uk

Ranjit Dusanjh

Head of Accounts

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: ranjit@gqpm.co.uk

Jamie Ford

Accounts Admin

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: jamie@gqpm.co.uk

Sarah Waldron

Purchase Ledger Clerk

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: sarah@gqpm.co.uk

0208-088-1111

info@gqpm.co.uk

38 Corbidge Court,
Glaisher Street Greenwich Quay,
London SE8 3ES