Send us message

Paul Wilson

Managing Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile:
07787-288-510
Email: paul@gqpm.co.uk

Lisa Burton

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: lisa@gqpm.co.uk

Rupert Bevan

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: rupert@gqpm.co.uk

Edward Bowen

Director

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: edward@gqpm.co.uk

Reggie Wilson

Marketing & HR Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: reggie@gqpm.co.uk

Anne-Marie Dodd

Head of Block Management

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07539-206-093
Email: anne-marie@gqpm.co.uk

Bill Hudson

Property Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07824-345-975
Email: billy@gqpm.co.uk

Dominic Cormac

Property Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07432-476-960
Email: dominic@gqpm.co.uk

Michael Welch

Property Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Mobile: 07741-873-615
Email: michael@gqpm.co.uk

Callum Dally

Junior Property Manager

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: callum@gqpm.co.uk

Ranjit Dusanjh

Head of Accounts

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: ranjit@gqpm.co.uk

Jamie Ford

Accounts Admin

Office: 0208-088-1111
Email: jamie@gqpm.co.uk

0208-088-1111

info@gqpm.co.uk

38 Corbidge Court,
Glaisher Street Greenwich Quay,
London SE8 3ES